Page 1 of 1

Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:11 pm
by str8_98mustang
Is there anyway to fix this?
This is using the typeslist.exe PSU
Image

Re: Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:40 pm
by Molten
there is a file in the first post, that will add the correct weapon prof for it, but the stats will not be any good, but as master force, very few enemys will be a challenge, i think the speed more then makes up for it.

Re: Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2014 9:09 pm
by LightDark
Advanced types are deprecated. They will be removed in the final version.

Re: Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 4:19 pm
by str8_98mustang
why remove them???

And that file fixed it, Thanks!

Re: Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 10:13 pm
by KanameChidori
str8_98mustang wrote:why remove them???

And that file fixed it, Thanks!


I'll be honest, I don't understand that either. They function perfectly the proficiencies are there, the AS boost is working. Why not just use them since it's what everyone else is use to.

Re: Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Sun Feb 16, 2014 11:57 pm
by Molten
my guess would be because he can add, or allow us to obtain the speed boosts without the need for more jobs.... or something like that

Re: Anyway to fix this???

PostPosted: Mon Feb 17, 2014 12:20 am
by KanameChidori
Molten wrote:my guess would be because he can add, or allow us to obtain the speed boosts without the need for more jobs.... or something like that


The plan was to use an Arm unit for the AS but I see that as a waste of an Arm slot because now you can't have any ATA or ATP boosting unit. Unless the plan as changed over the past year.